Academic Committee

The Academic Committee regulates the academic functions and policies of School. The following are the current Academic Committee members for the year 2019

  • Dr. Asma Abbas      (DOA  – Chairperson)
  • Ms. Samina Raees Khan  (Executive Director)
  • Ar. Syed Akeel Bilgrami     (Member/ Founder)
  • Associate Prof. Tazeen Hussain    (Head, Communication Design)
  • Associate Prof. Adeela Suleman   (Head, Fine Art)
  • Associate Prof. Imrana Shehryar    (Head, Textile Design)
  • Assistant Prof. Mahwish Ghulam Rasool    (Acting Head, Interior Design)
  • Assistant Prof. Mohammad Sami Anwar Chohan    (Acting Head, Architecture)
  • Associate Prof. Zarmeene Shah    (Head, Liberal Arts Programme)
  • Associate Prof. Danish Ahmed    (Head, Foundation Year Programme)
  • Mr. Rasheed Noorani    (Director, CEP)
  • Umair Saeed      (Registrar)